Untitled-1 (2)

The AvAir team is on the move again, and this time they’re headed to London for MRO Europe. Come connect with us in October, we welcome the opportunity to meet with you in person at MRO Europe, and we’re happy to schedule appointments ahead of time for your convenience. AvAir team members who will be in attendance include:

Younes El-Khatib, Vice President of Business Development – Younes.EK@AvAir.Aero

Fjalar Scott, Director of Business Development, Europe – Fjalar.Scott@AvAir.Aero

Rosa Gudmannsdottir, Account Manager, Europe – Rosa.Gudmaan@AvAir.Aero

Steven Solomon, Aircraft on the Ground Manager – Steven.Solly@avair.aero

Graham Carson, Director of Business Development – Graham.Carson@AvAir.Aero

Max Masterson, Account Executive – Max.Masterson@AvAir.Aero

Atheer Mustafa, Account Executive – Attheer.Mustafa@AvAir.Aero

Want to link up? Shoot any of our team members an email ahead of next month’s show to secure an appointment, or stop by Booth 1621 and say hello during the exhibition. See you there!