AvAir_MRO_AtlantaV2.2-sr03042019

We would welcome the opportunity to connect with you in person at MRO Americas 2019 set for April 9 – 11 in Atlanta. We’re happy to schedule appointments ahead of time for your convenience.

AvAir team members who will be in attendance include:

✈️ Mike Bianco, CEO – Mike.Bianco@avair.aero

✈️ Younes El-Khatib, Vice President – Business Development – Younes.EK@avair.aero

✈️ Kevin Lenz, Vice President – Sales – Kevin.Lenz@avair.aero

✈️ Steven Solomon, AOG Manager – Steven.Solly@avair.aero

✈️ Zachary Hall, Account Executive – Zach.Hall@avair.aero

✈️ Max Masterson, Account Executive – Max.Masterson@avair.aero

✈️ Atheer Mustafa, Account Executive – Atheer.Mustafa@avair.aero

✈️ Nina Boyd, Executive Assistant – Nina.Boyd@avair.aero

Want to link up? Shoot any of our team members an email ahead of the conference to secure an appointment. See you there!